The BlackBerry End Call / Red Button (to the right of the Track Ball/Pad) is more than just for disconnecting a call and turning your phone on and off.
- When you are in any application, you can press the End Call / Red Button and you will be taken back to your main screen.
- You can then use any other application.
- When you click on the application you left when pressing the End Call / Red Button you will be taken back to exactly the same place you were when you left that application.
- This tip works only when you are not on a phone call.
- Please remember that if you are ever on a phone call and you press the End Call / Red Button the call will be disconnected.